Safari Tours Paphos
Akamas & Blue Lagoon Troodos Mountains Safari Pictures Safari Videos Safaris Guest Reviews Home Page

Safari Tours Paphos Reviews

PK SAFARI TOURS PAPHOS GUESTS WISHING to SEND PICTURES and YOUR REVIEWS to:
E`mail:  panicos008@gmail.com

 


Name:  Rafi Aviv                                                    Dated 29.04.2022
Can only say "do not miss this safari trip in a jeep. Great way to spend a day.
Cheers Panicos

 


Name:  Amal Abujries                                           Dated 26.04.2022
The best of tours in which you get to explore the treasures of Cyprus with the best driver I have been with. Panicos is so patient, polite and knowledgeable we learned a lot today. The trip is long but is worth the time with the kindest driver. As a group of 17, we all highly recommend this trip with the same programme suggested by Panicos. Very rich and beautiful country. TRake a look at his website and you can book direct by talking to Panicos.
https://safari-tours-paphos.com

 


Name:  Chris Fletcher                                           Dated 29.03.2022
Great day out with the guide Panicos. Lots of information.
Thank you *****

 


Name:  Pati Patal                                                  Dated 02.03.2022
No words only have to send a FIVE STAR RATING
Thanks Panicos

 


Name:  Agnieszka Wawrzyn√≥w                           Dated:  12.10.2021
Review:
Great trip!!
For In one day in a relaxed and cheerful atmosphere presented Cyprus in a nut shell !!   
Highly recommended !!!   
Thank you Panicos. 
Star Rating

 


Name:    Elena & Stefan                                                 Dated: 08.10.2021
Review:  Here is our delayed review, sorry it took us so long:

"This trip was for sure the best choice for our holiday in Paphos area. It had everything: breathtaking landscapes, incredible waters, a touch of tradition, adrenaline on the road, a lot of new information, great syncronization. The activities were nicely mixed so you could get the best of the whole area in a reasonable amount of time. Our guide was really fun, knew a lot of interesting facts about the places we visited, answered all our questions, was a responsible driver and made sure everyone had a great time. We highly recommend this experience, you will have the best memories!"

Thank you for this experience! Hope we'll see each other again in the future.
Greetings from Romania Star Rating

 


Name:    Marcin W                                                  Dated: 06.10.2021
Review:  Star rating says it all


Star Rating

 

Safari Land and Sea Tours 2020 and 2021 CLOSED  - Resumed Safaris after Covid19 is under control.

 


Name:  Ewa & Family from Poland                      Dated:  07.09.2019
Review:  We truly recommend Safari Tours of Paphos - you can visit the most beautiful places of Cyprus with the best driver- Panicos :)
Thank you Panicos for showing us breathtaking tourist attractions like Avakas Gorge, Blue Lagoon, Lara Bay, Adonis BathsTroodos Mountains, many villages-we will remember all of this places for a very long time for sure :) also tasting local coffee and dishes were very nice stops during the trip :)
Star Rating  Thank you!

 


Name:  Nina M                                                          Dated:  25.08.2019
Review:  Off road jeep safari tour was in short an amazing experience!  It allows you to visit many beautiful places in a
single day and sights during a drive are breathtaking as well.  We visited banana plantation, sea caves, Avacas gorge, Akamas peninsular forest, baths of Aphrodite, several great view points and old villages plus blue lagoon, Lara beach, both left and right one.  We even had time for a great lunch in a restaurant and to swim in the blue lagoon. I hope I have not forgot anything but in total it was even more than we expected. Panicos is an awesome driver and tour guide and really tries hard to give you the best experiences.  Well worth the money for a day out seeing the sites and I cant recommend it enough. If you see anyone advertising "PK safaris tours" go and book as day out visiting amazing places around Paphos. THANK YOU PANICOS.

 


Name:  Basel Khoury                                               Dated:  29.07.2109
Review: Star Rating
we had great time with you .we want to thank u ,you were very kind , and helpfull ,thank u panicos

 


Name:  Ewa Osil                                                      Dated:  19.07.2019
Review:  4*  We were six teachers from Poland taking part in this Safari land tours. We were able to see even more places which we have been offered. Wonderful day in the most beautiful parts of this area. Panikos is a very good and professional driver and has told us lots of interesting information about the places we were visiting. A very nice, friendly and well-knowing the area person. We also could decide how much time we wanted to spend in each places. We really recommend to take PK Safari Tours Paphos. Amazing and unforgetful views which well always keep in memory!

 


Name: Napoleon Ellinas                                        Dated: 22.05.2019
Review: 
Star Rating
We had a wonderful day with family. Thanks to PK Safari Tours Paphos for a great land jeep tour and specially for the best driver in Panicos Koumis who was very knowledgeable.
We hope to have again safari with you soon, perhaps we will try the sea safari next time.

 
 


Contacts:

Email Us Your Reviews to:                      safari-tours-paphos@outloook.com
Website:                         
                           https://safari-tours-paphos.com

Telephone Enquiries / Bookings:           00357 99 433971